top of page
  • contact247302

Over the rainbow to 2023


2022, in this rainbow country, how many rainbows I saw and took photos like this...

Some days, just passing through going from here to there.

Same here, I was thinking about writing something constantly but finally it was 2023!


I love the rainbow because they aren't planned. Most of the time, they suddenly appear there.


How are you keeping?

This year, I had many lovely meetings and lovely experiences.

Music, friends, food, rainbow helped me a lot, 2023 I'd love to do the same things as my dears did to me, to them.


Step by step, I'm building life balance to be an Artist and maybe I'm not yet enough in control but I'm very happy for now.



Yesterday I was cutting my hair myself and I had thinking there.

My work, as an artist, sometimes there's something I can't convey to someone the way I think.

Of course, as an artist who explores emotions, there are different emotions connection there.


For example, if there are two bananas on a table, the real fact is "there are two bananas".

But "Why are there two bananas on the table?" "Who put two bananas on the table?" "Who for are whose bananas?" etc. I mean questions are always different and there are infinite answers.


My research is that even I know that there is "No answer", I'll try to find one, just keeping trying.

To get a person to say "Yes! That's my feeling", if I get your voice there, it will be the best outcome for my research.


The basic things, we know, but...

People sometimes forget the many reasons.


In 2022, I think that I tried to find the meaning to my two bananas and at least I found some for me. Hope you found your banana's answer on your table.

See you soon!!! Hearts, Seiko


Today's song

Shonen Knife - Banana Chips



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page