top of page
  • contact247302

Sentimental



Since I started to only focus on being a professional artist, I spend all my time fixing white paper until it feels like it will catch fire, and I draw these idea on it.

I have many ideas, I have many things that I want to share with people, but I also have many things to consider to make the work go on.

All jobs are the same, as we’re working in a social world, we are never living alone and nothing can be done by oneself.


It’s a basic thing… but I recall everyday and I’m glad that I can feel it everyday. Yes, I’m a really sentimental person.

Now I’m working on my new project, a collaboration project. I hosted a Zoom meeting for the first time with my team and it was really impressive to me. I’m fighting big pressure from the responsibility but my team really helps me. I’m lucky I could work with them.

And I really love this job.

I’d love to use all my sentiment for it.



 

Today's song



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page