top of page
  • contact247302

七転び八起き Fall down seven times, get up eight

Updated: Nov 2, 2021

Copy from previews blog


Um, This is the title of my blog. It is a famous proverb in Japan. Think about it like, I always get in trouble, sometime it’s a life problem, sometime it’s just the brain boiling… Whatever, I know that “happy” can’t last forever. That’s because we are living in a not so easy world. Sometime you fall and you can’t get up as soon as you hoped but once you’re up, there’s always some hope. I think. Small or big? Old or young? How painful? We don’t have a scale for the pain.

And yeah, I can’t know everything.


But at least, If you try hard to learn, there’s always some answer to wake you up. It’s my guess. It’s what I’m trying. It’s my situation… Um, is it possible to think like “I keep up falling but will roll on”? Yep, I found one hope now.

But I always hope you are getting up or you trying to get up.

This isn’t about my current situation. It’s how life is. And I think this proverb is pretty good to express my emotion. Along with this character.

And by the way…


Happy new year!



 

Today's song




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page